top of page

Channeled messages from Archangel Michael, Lord Melchizedek & Serapis Bey


Archangel Michael

December 3, 2016@8:26am

I, Archangel Michael, Greet you with a mighty powerful force. I am a force to be reckoned with as you would say on the earth and I totally come to you today to say I got your back. All true light workers are divinely protected, so let the fear go. Ask me, Archangel Michael, to clear all your fear. I stand guard, always call on me for protection, ask me to blast the darkness out so light can come forth. I close with these words, “Don't Stop Believing”. The Archangels are here standing by to assist all of you.

I love you all,

Archangel Michael.

Lord Melchizedek

December 3, 2016

I Lord Melchizedek come to you this day, bringing Ascended Masters message for all on the divine path. Be careful who you let in your circle of friends, for there are those who will not have your best interest in mind. I am always available for divine Ascended Master assistance, but you must believe in the divine, in order for the divine to help. I Lord Melchizedek, close with these words you are divine beings, walk in your fifth dimension consciousness on the earth, which is the "consciousness of now"

Good bye, Lord Melchizedek

Serapis Bey

December 3, 2016

I Serapis Bey, come briefly to greet you all from The Archangels, and Ascended Masters from different plains of existence. If you ask and believe, the divine can help you. Know that each person is walking their own divine path, never compare your destiny with others, there's no need, We Are One With You, as You Are One With Us.

Thank you Serapis Bey

Channeled by Psychic Medium Angela

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page