top of page

Gaia Transmission - Sacred Primordial Passion Activations


"I Mother Gaia say, There is a fire activation, and upgrade within me, grounding the Divine Masculine's passion that will cause a mass iginiting of all the Divine Masculine's, primordial kundalini fire deep, deep, within the Divine Masculine, that has never been activated until now, mass kundalini will erupt within the Divine Masculine, causing massive primordial tantra sexual sacred passion, that will overtake the Divine Masculine setting them on fire with romance, affection, erotic, tantra energy intertwining, causing mass 3D unions, that are needed at this time.

"I Mother Gaia say that I am grounding the Divine Masculine, so they can receive the tantra sacred sexual energy, the passion will cause the Divine Masculine, to go the Divine Feminine, in passionate sacred sexual energy, there will be a mass melding of Divine Masculine, Divine Feminine, sacred sexual tantric energy that has to happen for mass 3D unions."

"I Mother Gaia speak, to all Divine Masculine Arise go to your Divine Feminine for I am magnetizing the Divine Masculine to the Divine Feminine, utilizing the sacred sexual energy that I hold. I am grounding 3d unions with the PURE KUNDALINI WHITE FIRE OF SACRED SEXUAL. DIVINE UNION IS NOW. --MOTHER GAIA

And Andrea got a few messages as well;

“if the divine feminine doesn’t step down into her divinity and let people know her boundaries, people will not know her true power and sense of self worth.

Meditate & drink water"

// “when you severed the ties with others and the tides came and took them away, they no longer hold power over you...”

I apologize, there was a lot of noise interference with my message & I was quite tired, so I wasn’t able to write the rest of it down... but I thought what I did get was worth passing on. - Andrea

*art & layout by Andrea

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page