top of page

Things I’ve Learned


Wow, I have been going through sooo much! I know I am not alone & that other twin flames (and people) are being put through the paces as well, including my own twin flame. I changed the name of October to "Hurtober", because I spent most of the month dealing with physical or psychological hurt or pain. At the end of September, my Twin Flame sent me a psychic message through Angela that unless the divine stepped in, he is married and it’s just the way it is. Then Angela, who started a friendship with me a year ago in July & wanted to do this website with me, told me she was being guided to “let me go”... in other words end our friendship. Told me she had been being guided for several months to “let go of our friendship, because it had run it’s course”. I told my twin flame & Angela that if this is what she wants then I accept the way things are and can’t ask anything else of it.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page