top of page

Friend or Foe; DARK ENERGIES


Amongst some people there is a discussion that has been going for longer than I am consciously aware; Do dark energies even exists and if they do, isn’t everything created by God or source, or a reflection of some part of ourselves, so isn’t it a “necessary evil” (so to speak)?

As I grow spiritually and become more aware of various truths at various levels, I find things I thought of as “Truth” are actually illusions and they have all brought me to where I am today. We are all pushed and pulled into our out of our authenticity. We are all going backwards and forwards at various rates, yet we still end up within ourselves, looking for the answers to life and love. Just when we feel we have figured out some “truth” in life, life itself comes and blasts us out of our fantasies and into some new awareness, usually that we are in resistance to.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page