top of page

Love Arrives


I was listening to several readings and youtube videos and I wrote a few notes of fantastic lines that really touched my heart and I wanted to share them.... Some of them are from Rumi, some from other sources that I failed to write down so I am not sure but they are beautiful none the less...

- “Love is without reason, when love arrives thought dies in its shadow."

- “Your ancient heart has tenacious devotion, you are passion personified. You're an ancient one with a heart older than the mountains, being asked to free yourself from the two loves of a youthful heart."

- “You have the heart that shines with courageous love”.

- “The path of freeing the heart from all effects of a fearful mind is an initiation into great power”.

- “Lapses will happen before the heart grows strong enough to overpower old habit patterns”.

- “To grieve is to know you loved well - Rumi”.

- “When I look at you my mind is filled with passionate thoughts of ecstasy”.

- “When you choose to grown in virtue, you will manifest miracles in your life”.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page