top of page

Channeled Messages; Archangel Raziel, Michael, Metatron, Chamuel & Charity


AAMichael, AARazael, AAMetatron;

We come to you today, with messages of hope, good cheer, happiness, joy, and new beginnings.

Archangel Raziel

I AARaziel, say there will be many new twin flames, receiving upgrades, and new downloads,of new diamond, templates, new diamond blueprints, new DNA activations, all of this may be overwhelming in the 3-D, but it is necessary, so you can transition into your individual twin flame journeys, and missions you came here to fulfill. I leave you with these words, be true to yourself, love yourself, do the inner work, for this will benefit your twin flame journey and union.

Bye for NOW...AARaziel

Archangel Metatron

Greetings, I Archangel Metatron, come to you today with a message of hope, balance, faith, perseverance, and happiness. As you all know, many changes are happening at many levels and dimensions, many are awakening to their own spiritual journey. I, Archangel Metatron, am here to heal & balance your chakras which will bring healing and releasing of many things to free you of that which no longer serves you.

You are a magnificient soul, here to make a difference in this world by being love, for you are love at the core. I, Archangel Metatron, leave you with these words, Don't Stop Belieivng in yourself and your twin flame journey.

AAMetatron

Archangel Michael

Greetings to all, I Archangel Michael, here to assist in removing fear, clearing, cutting the chords and attachments away that no longer serve you. I will keep it brief for other messages may come through after I am through speaking. I, Archangel Michael, say stand in courage, might, boldness, and if you need help with this I can and will assist you, but since you have the gift of free will you must ask for my assistance. You must ask for my bold, brave assistance. I, Archangel Michael, leave you with these words "I am here to serve and protect all".

Archangel Michael

Archangel Chamuel & Charity

I, Archangel Chamuel and Charity, say we are happy to assist in your 3-D union. Since the twin flames are desiring and coming into agreement, fully on board, we have been assigned to assist, these advanced souls to come in expanding their hearts, and heal any lingering heart issues. Only ask, and we are happy to assist. We leave you with these words, have faith, believe, that this is real, and unfolding in perfect diving timing.

Archangel Chamuel & Charity

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page